I Sleep With The Sun.

by Robert Wildwood

The Snowball.

The Snowball.

The last Missouri beach. Small beach, big log.

The last Missouri beach. Small beach, big log.

Digging the cooking fit pit. Big log! Tiny beach!

Digging the cooking fit pit. Big log! Tiny beach!

Sunrise. Today we float down onto the Mississippi River.

Sunrise. Today we float down onto the Mississippi River. All the pictures in this post are sunrise. I go to sleep shortly after dark and wake with the sunrise. That's living outside, without electricity. I have never seen so many sunrises without staying up all night.

Great Blue Heron mud foot art. This piece was done during the night, i awoke to find it in the morning.

Great Blue Heron mud foot art. This piece was done during the night, i awoke to find it in the morning.

This is the beach where i looked up and saw a spiral rotaing in a cloud above my head.

This is the beach where i looked up and saw a spiral rotaing in a cloud above my head.

Ged.

Ged.

Self portrait, me and The Snowball. We find ourselves too far north, a knit hat weather is upon us.

Self portrait, me and The Snowball. We find ourselves too far north, knit hat weather is upon us.

Strange lights at night.

Strange lights at night on the Mississippi.