Punk Show at 714 Humboldt St!

by Robert Wildwood

A punk show in the living room of 714 Humboldt St., Santa Rosa, CA, the first punk house I ever lived in. I believe that AFI is playing. This must have been around 1994 abouts. Roger and me are playing his arcade video game in the corner, "Blasteroids" in the pit! A-head, Glenn, Walter, Mark, Josh, and who else is in this picture? Damn look at my long ass metal hair.

A punk show in the living room of 714 Humboldt St., Santa Rosa, CA, the first punk house I ever lived in. I believe that AFI is playing. This must have been around 1994 abouts. Roger and me are playing his arcade video game in the corner, "Blasteroids" in the pit! A-head, Glenn, Walter, Mark, Josh, and who else is in this picture? Damn look at my long ass metal hair. ( I would give credit to the photographer but I don't know who took it, was it you Heather?)

Swiped this copy off the wall of the Phoenix Theater during Nostalgia Fest 2009. That was the most amazing thing ever. To see all these people and bands re-united after 15 years, what the fuck! Never felt so much love.